2019 Committee Meeting Schedules

Click to view this year's Committee meeting schedules and associated Materials. All meetings are open to the public.

Select a Committee:

Anacostia Watershed Steering Committee

27
March

Anacostia Watershed Steering Committee
Wednesday, March 27, 2019; 10:00 AM - Noon

Agenda Items:

26
June

Anacostia Watershed Steering Committee
Thursday, June 26, 2019; 10:00 AM - Noon

Agenda Items:

9
October

Anacostia Watershed Steering Committee

Wednesday, October 9, 2019; 10:00 AM - Noon

Agenda Items:

4
December

Anacostia Watershed Steering Committee

Wednesday, December 4, 2019; 10:00 AM - Noon

Agenda Items:

Anacostia Watershed Management Committee

14
February

Anacostia Watershed Management Committee
Tuesday, February 14, 2019; 10:00 AM - Noon

Agenda Items:

6
June

Anacostia Watershed Management Committee

Thursday, June 6, 2019; 10:00 AM - Noon

Agenda Items:

12
September

Anacostia Watershed Management Committee

Thursday, September 12, 2019; Room 4/5, 10:00 AM - Noon (Time subject to change)

Agenda Items:

21
November

Anacostia Watershed Management Committee

Thursday, November 21, 2019; 10:00 AM - Noon (Time subject to change)

Agenda Items:

Anacostia Watershed Community Advisory Committee

8
January

Anacostia Watershed Community Advisory Committee
Tuesday, January 8, 2019; 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Agenda Items:

12
March

Anacostia Watershed Community Advisory Committee
Tuesday, March 12, 2019; 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Agenda Items:

14
May

Anacostia Watershed Community Advisory Committee

Tuesday, May 14, 2019; 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Agenda Items:

9
July

Anacostia Watershed Community Advisory Committee

Tuesday, July 9, 2019; 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Agenda Items:

10
September

Anacostia Watershed Community Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 10, 2019; 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Agenda Items:

12
November

Anacostia Watershed Community Advisory Committee

Tuesday, November 12, 2019; 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Agenda Items: