2020 Committee Meeting Schedules

Click to view this year's Committee meeting schedules and associated Materials. All meetings are open to the public.

Select a Committee:

Anacostia Watershed Steering Committee

29
January

Anacostia Watershed Steering Committee
Wednesday, January 29, 2020; Boardroom, 10:00 AM - Noon (time tentative)

Agenda Items:

1
April

Anacostia Watershed Steering Committee
Wednesday, April 1, 2020; Boardroom, 10:00 AM - Noon (time tentative)

Agenda Items:

24

June

Anacostia Watershed Steering Committee

Wednesday, June 24, 2020; Boardroom, 10:00 AM - Noon (time tentative)

Agenda Items:

30
September

Anacostia Watershed Steering Committee

Wednesday, September 30 2020; Boardroom, 10:00 AM - Noon (time tentative)

Agenda Items:

2
December

Anacostia Watershed Steering Committee

Wednesday, December 2, 2020; Boardroom, 10:00 AM - Noon (time tentative)

Agenda Items:

Anacostia Watershed Management Committee

20
February

Anacostia Watershed Management Committee
Thursday, February 20, 2020; Boardroom, 10:00 AM - Noon (time tentative)

Agenda Items:

4
June

Anacostia Watershed Management Committee

Thursday, June 4, 2020; Training Center, 10:00 AM - Noon (time tentative)

Agenda Items:

3
September

Anacostia Watershed Management Committee

Thursday, September 3, 2020; Training Center, 10:00 AM - Noon (Time subject to change)

Agenda Items:

19
November

Anacostia Watershed Management Committee

Thursday, November 19 2020; Training Center, 10:00 AM - Noon (Time subject to change)

Agenda Items:

Anacostia Watershed Community Advisory Committee

14
January

Anacostia Watershed Community Advisory Committee
Tuesday, January 14, 2020; Waterfront Park Classroom, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM (time tentative)

Agenda Items:

10
March

Anacostia Watershed Community Advisory Committee
Tuesday, March 10, 2020; Waterfront Park Classroom, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM (time tentative)

Agenda Items:

14
May

Anacostia Watershed Community Advisory Committee

Tuesday, May 14, 2020; Waterfront Park Classroom, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM (time tentative)

Agenda Items:

14
July

Anacostia Watershed Community Advisory Committee

Tuesday, July 14, 2020; Waterfront Park Classroom, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM (time tentative)

Agenda Items:

8
September

Anacostia Watershed Community Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 8, 2020; Waterfront Park Classroom, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM (time tentative)

Agenda Items:

10
November

Anacostia Watershed Community Advisory Committee

Tuesday, November 10, 2020; Waterfront Park Classroom, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM (time tentative)

Agenda Items: